Contacts

Project Management The smarter E South America

Ms Gioia Müller-Russo

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-218
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email mueller-russo@solarpromotion.com

Ms Svenja Becker

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3802
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email svenja.becker@fwtm.de

Companies

If your company has exhibited at The smarter E South America (i.e. Intersolar South America, ees South America, Eletrotec+EM-Power South America or Power2Drive South America ) at least once in the last three years, please find your contact person in the section Returning Exhibitor.

Otherwise, our sales team is here to help to find the best opportunities for your exhibition participation.

New Participation Inquiries

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors

Ms Susanne Bregazzi

Project Assistant

Phone +49 7231 58598-206
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email bregazzi@solarpromotion.com

International Representations for Returning and New Exhibitors

If your company is situated in one of the below countries, please contact the respective representative.

China & Hongkong

Ms Wanxia Zhang

Phone +86 10 8460-0400
Fax +86 10 8460-0394
Email china@thesmartere.com

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.

CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
6 Beisanhuan Road
Beijing 100028
China
www.ciec-haihua.com.cn

Greece & Cyprus

Ms Athina Theofanidou

Phone +30 210 6419-037
Fax +30 210 6445-175
Email greece@thesmartere.com

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce

German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dorileou 10-12
115 21 Athens
Greece
www.german-chamber.gr

India

Mr Robin Fernandes

Phone +91 22 4255-4721
Fax +91 22 4255-4719
Email india@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.

Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7, 167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, (Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road)
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099
India
www.mm-india.in

Italy

Mr Davide Galli

Phone +39 02 4070-8301
Fax +39 02 8736-9039
Email italy@thesmartere.com

MONACOFIERE

MONACOFIERE
Via Bernardo Rucellai, 10
20126 Milan
Italy
www.monacofiere.com

Japan

Ms Chiaki Yamaga

Phone +81 3 6402-4583
Fax +81 3 6402-4584
Email japan@thesmartere.com

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.

Messe Muenchen Japan Co., Ltd.
Noah’s Ark Toranomon 5F, 3-20-3 Toranomon Minato-ku
105-000, Tokyo
Japan
www.messe-muenchen.jp

South Korea

Ms Jihee Jeong

Phone +82 2 37804-690
Fax +82 2 37804-637
Email southkorea@thesmartere.com

Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
8th Fl., Hannam Plaza, 85 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, 140-884
South Korea
www.kgcci.com

Spain

Ms Martina Claus

Phone +34 93 48817-20
Fax +34 93 48815-83
Email spain@thesmartere.com

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.

FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Avgda. Corts Catalanes, 2, 1a Plta, Local 3
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Spain
www.firamunich.com

Taiwan

Ms Vanessa Huang

Phone +886 3 5601777 Ext. 117
Fax +886 3 5601555
Email taiwan@thesmartere.com

SEMI Taiwan

SEMI Taiwan
11F-2, No. 1, Taiyuan 1st Street
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30265
Taiwan
www.semi.org

Turkey

Mr Osman Bayazit Genç

Phone +90 212 24181-71
Fax +90 212 24181-70
Email turkey@thesmartere.com

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Cad. Misirli Plaza No: 51 D-8
34371 Şişli - Istanbul
Turkey
www.messe-muenchen.com.tr

Exhibitors

If you have already booked your booth, please find your contact persons below.

Sponsoring & Marketing Opportunities

Ms Gaby Lajtkep

Sales Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-16
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email lajtkep@solarpromotion.com

Exhibiton Planning

Ms Svenja Becker

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3802
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email svenja.becker@fwtm.de

Ms Janet Loy

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3713
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email janet.loy@fwtm.de

Payment

Ms Kristin Gugel

Accounts Department

Phone +49 761 3881-1304
Fax +49 761 3881-1399
Email kristin.gugel@fwtm.de

Visitors and Press

Do you have questions about participating in The smarter E South America or the accompanying conferences as a visitor or member of press? Please let us know how we can help.

Exhibition Visitors

Ms Svenja Becker

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3802
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email svenja.becker@fwtm.de

Ms Janet Loy

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3713
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email janet.loy@fwtm.de

Conference Participants

Ms Iris Krucker

Conference Management

Phone +49 7231 58598-186
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email krucker@conexio.expert

Press

Ms Gioia Müller-Russo

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-218
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email mueller-russo@solarpromotion.com

Contact Form

Please use the general contact form if none of the above contacts is matching your request.

Go to contact form